Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Washington Rd. at Alexander Dr.

5 rating

Very patient with my very introverted son

5 rating
  • 02/08/20
  • Alexander P. Google

Great service and friendly employees

1 rating

I waited 25 minutes with four small children while employees walked in and out of the back. No one acknowledged our presence. We walked out without a word being said. It's hard to find a place where people employees actually come to do work.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Patricia C. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Very patient with my very introverted son"

5
Alexander P. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Great service and friendly employees"

1
Raven K. | December 11, 2019 Google

"I waited 25 minutes with four small children while employees walked in and out of the back. No one a"

1
N H. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Will nickel and dime you at the end without being upfront about costs. Sports Clips corporate websit"

5
Rhyann L. | October 17, 2019 Google

"They were great and timely as hell. I was in and out in no time"

5
Harleigh H. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Husband loves to come here, they get his hair perfect every time."

5
D P. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Always have talented stylist. Seems that any Sports Clips I've been to all have a diverse group of s"

4
Sterling M. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Great service, but they dont have enough workers to accommodate rush hour from 1?0pm to 4?0 without "

5
#ResistBlueISIS A. | August 19, 2019 Google

"I was sticker shocked at how much it costs to pay someone else to cut hair. As I am used to cutting "

5
Stephanie S. | August 7, 2019 Google

"This is the only place that has not botched my sons hairs"