Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Washington Rd. at Alexander Dr.

5 rating

I came in and got a haircut from Stephanie today. She was very professional, told me what the products were that she was using to style and wash my hair and gave me a great haircut! Thanks for the awesome fade Stephanie!

5 rating

Best place in the world for a haircut, it's more expensive but so worth it Walk in, they know my name, know the type of haircut I got last time in the system. For a haircut, hot towel and massage SO WORTH IT!!!!!

5 rating

My first time I couldn't be more pleased

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Nick P. | January 5, 2021 Google

" I came in and got a haircut from Stephanie today. She was very professional, told me what the produ"

5
Tyler C. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Best place in the world for a haircut, it's more expensive but so worth it Walk in, they know my na"

5
Terry C. | December 12, 2020 Google

" My first time I couldn't be more pleased"

1
edward h. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Checked in online got a text saying I was next I get there 10 mins before I was suppose to and the "

5
Earl H. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Was able to walk in and get haircuts for my grandson and myself quickly. Excellent haircuts and sty"

1
Daniel Y. | November 7, 2020 Google

" First time visiting and i was only person in store. Two employees walked right by me not even ackno"

5
Thomas K. | October 28, 2020 Google

" My experience was great, I love that place. To be honest they are a little higher priced than I wan"

1
Sandy B. | October 26, 2020 Google

" My son went there today to get his haircut without me and when he got home it was absolutely terrib"

5
Dylan W. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Suk and Stephanie always do a wonderful job with my hair ??"

4
Brian C. | October 12, 2020 Google

" This was my first time at sports clips and I'm pleasantly surprised at how well she faded my hair I"