Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Washington Rd. at Alexander Dr.

5 rating
  • 02/08/20
  • Alexander P. Google

Great service and friendly employees

1 rating

I waited 25 minutes with four small children while employees walked in and out of the back. No one acknowledged our presence. We walked out without a word being said. It's hard to find a place where people employees actually come to do work.

1 rating

Will nickel and dime you at the end without being upfront about costs. Sports Clips corporate website is not helpful in clarifying costs for simple requests.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Alexander P. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Great service and friendly employees"

1
Raven K. | December 11, 2019 Google

"I waited 25 minutes with four small children while employees walked in and out of the back. No one a"

1
N H. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Will nickel and dime you at the end without being upfront about costs. Sports Clips corporate websit"

5
Rhyann L. | October 17, 2019 Google

"They were great and timely as hell. I was in and out in no time"

5
Harleigh H. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Husband loves to come here, they get his hair perfect every time."

5
D P. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Always have talented stylist. Seems that any Sports Clips I've been to all have a diverse group of s"

4
Sterling M. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Great service, but they dont have enough workers to accommodate rush hour from 1?0pm to 4?0 without "

5
#ResistBlueISIS A. | August 19, 2019 Google

"I was sticker shocked at how much it costs to pay someone else to cut hair. As I am used to cutting "

5
Stephanie S. | August 7, 2019 Google

"This is the only place that has not botched my sons hairs"

5
Ron R. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Nice stylists good haircut"