Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Washington Rd. at Alexander Dr.

1 rating

I was on list for over an hour and a half. I called them and stated that they would text with 5 to 30 mins. They didn't even bother to get back me and locked the door while I was waiting outside. Not very professional. At least let me know you can't get to me.

5 rating

Just left and they've got my whole crew looking fresh and clean.

5 rating

Excellent haircut from a very friendly and professional barber.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
Jay R. | April 1, 2021 Google

" I was on list for over an hour and a half. I called them and stated that they would text with 5 to "

5
Ashton L. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Just left and they've got my whole crew looking fresh and clean."

5
Michael O. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircut from a very friendly and professional barber."

5
Jason B. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Great service and great quality. My stylist was friendly and professional, and took her time to mak"

5
Caleb K. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Stephanie the store manager is the absolute best! im so thankful they take their covid procedures s"

1
Patrick g. | January 30, 2021 Google

" I have been going to Sports Clips for many years and have always enjoyed the service. This time was"

5
Kody G. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Stephanie, manager of the store, is most likely the best stylist at the surrounding sports clips. A"

5
Nick P. | January 5, 2021 Google

" I came in and got a haircut from Stephanie today. She was very professional, told me what the produ"

5
Tyler C. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Best place in the world for a haircut, it's more expensive but so worth it Walk in, they know my na"

5
Terry C. | December 12, 2020 Google

" My first time I couldn't be more pleased"